2024 Ag Town Top Ten Revealed

July 3, 2024 9:11 am in by

And we have our top 10 for the 2024 Ag Town of the Year Award.

Two of the 10 are on the Eyre Peninsula, including Cummins and the 2021 winner Kimba.

The Yorke and Mid-North cleaned up, with 7 of the remaining 8 spots… Burra, Bute, Eudunda, Gladstone, Jamestown, Kapunda, and Laura all making the list.

Article continues after this ad

While the final spot went to the Southeast town of Penola.

We now move into the written submission judging process which wraps up at the end of July, before the judges visit each of the towns in September.