Voting for Ag Town of the Year closes soon

June 25, 2024 11:23 am in by
Photo: Solstice Media | Kimba

Time is ticking to vote for an Eyre Peninsula town in the South Australian Agricultural Town of the Year awards.

There’s ten Eyre and Western towns on the list of 73 nominations, which will be narrowed down to ten later this week.

Towns in the running include:

Article continues after this ad
  • Cleve
  • Coffin Bay
  • Cowell
  • Cummins
  • Kimba
  • Port Lincoln
  • Streaky Bay
  • Tumby Bay
  • Whyalla
  • Wudinna

Voting closes on Thursday, 27 June, and you can cast your vote here.